About CoSA

Leadership

CoSA Board of Directors – 2021-2022

Officers

Eric Emerson

President

Board Term: 2021-2024

Director, South Carolina Department of Archives and History

eemerson@scdah.state.sc.us

Ken Williams

Vice President/President-Elect

Board Term: 2021-2024

Director, Utah State Archives

kenwilliams@utah.gov

Jami Awalt

Secretary-Treasurer

Board Term: 2020-2023

Tennessee Assistant State Archivist

jami.awalt@tn.gov

Directors

Cynthia Laframboise

Board Term: 2021-2024

Nevada State Archives Manager

claframboise@admin.nv.gov

Bath Golding

Board Term: 2020-2023

Florida State Archivist

beth.golding@dos.myflorida.com

Karen Gray

Board Term: 2019-2022

State Archivist, Alaska State Archives

karen.gray@alaska.gov

Dave Joens

Board Term: 2019-2022

Director, Illinois State Archives

DJoens@ilsos.gov

Allen Ramsey

Board Term: 2021-2024

Connecticut Assistant State Archivist

allen.ramsey@CT.GOV

Thomas Ruller

Immediate Past President

New York State Archivist

tom.ruller@nysed.gov